Mobile Calendar of Events
Return to Site | View Calendar | List Version

to   


Friday September 30, 2022
1:00 PM - 1:45 PM    Archery Class WPSD
 
2:45 PM - 3:20 PM    WPSD High School PE Class
 
Saturday October 1, 2022
10:00 AM - 11:30 AM    Jiu Jitsu - Jiu Jitsu
 
Monday October 3, 2022
2:45 PM - 3:20 PM    WPSD High School PE Class
 
5:30 PM - 6:30 PM    Youth Basketball - GRADE 2-3
 
5:30 PM - 7:00 PM    Jiu Jitsu - Jiu Jitsu
 
Tuesday October 4, 2022
2:45 PM - 3:20 PM    WPSD High School PE Class
 
5:30 PM - 6:15 PM    Youth Basketball - GRADE K-1
 
5:30 PM - 7:00 PM    Parent & Coaches Meeting
 
6:30 PM - 7:30 PM    Youth Basketball - GRADE 2-3
 
Wednesday October 5, 2022
1:00 PM - 1:45 PM    Archery Class WPSD
 
2:45 PM - 3:20 PM    WPSD High School PE Class
 
5:30 PM - 6:30 PM    Youth Basketball - GRADE 4-5
 
5:30 PM - 7:00 PM    Jiu Jitsu - Jiu Jitsu
 
Thursday October 6, 2022
2:45 PM - 3:20 PM    WPSD High School PE Class
 
5:30 PM - 6:15 PM    Youth Basketball - GRADE K-1
 
6:30 PM - 7:30 PM    Youth Basketball - GRADE 4-5
 
Friday October 7, 2022
1:00 PM - 1:45 PM    Archery Class WPSD
 
2:45 PM - 3:20 PM    WPSD High School PE Class
 
3:30 PM - 5:00 PM    Middle School Basketball
 
Saturday October 8, 2022
10:00 AM - 1:00 PM    Jiu Jitsu - Intro to Brazilian Jiu Jitsu
 
10:00 AM - 5:00 PM    Jiu Jitsu - All Weekend Seminar
 
Sunday October 9, 2022
10:00 AM - 5:00 PM    Jiu Jitsu - All Weekend Seminar
 
Monday October 10, 2022
2:45 PM - 3:20 PM    WPSD High School PE Class
 
5:30 PM - 6:30 PM    Youth Basketball - GRADE 2-3
 
5:30 PM - 7:00 PM    Jiu Jitsu - Jiu Jitsu
 
Tuesday October 11, 2022
2:45 PM - 3:20 PM    WPSD High School PE Class
 
5:30 PM - 6:15 PM    Youth Basketball - GRADE K-1
 
6:30 PM - 7:30 PM    Youth Basketball - GRADE 2-3
 
Wednesday October 12, 2022
1:00 PM - 1:45 PM    Archery Class WPSD
 
2:45 PM - 3:20 PM    WPSD High School PE Class
 
5:30 PM - 6:30 PM    Youth Basketball - GRADE 4-5
 
5:30 PM - 7:00 PM    Jiu Jitsu - Jiu Jitsu
 
Thursday October 13, 2022
2:45 PM - 3:20 PM    WPSD High School PE Class
 
5:30 PM - 6:15 PM    Youth Basketball - GRADE K-1
 
6:30 PM - 7:30 PM    Youth Basketball - GRADE 4-5
 
Friday October 14, 2022
1:00 PM - 1:45 PM    Archery Class WPSD
 
2:45 PM - 3:20 PM    WPSD High School PE Class
 
3:30 PM - 5:00 PM    Middle School Basketball
 
Saturday October 15, 2022
10:00 AM - 11:30 AM    Jiu Jitsu - Jiu Jitsu
 
Monday October 17, 2022
2:45 PM - 3:20 PM    WPSD High School PE Class
 
5:30 PM - 6:30 PM    Youth Basketball - GRADE 2-3
 
5:30 PM - 7:00 PM    Jiu Jitsu - Jiu Jitsu
 
Tuesday October 18, 2022
2:45 PM - 3:20 PM    WPSD High School PE Class
 
5:30 PM - 6:15 PM    Youth Basketball - GRADE K-1
 
6:30 PM - 7:30 PM    Youth Basketball - GRADE 2-3
 
Wednesday October 19, 2022
1:00 PM - 1:45 PM    Archery Class WPSD
 
2:45 PM - 3:20 PM    WPSD High School PE Class
 
5:30 PM - 6:30 PM    Youth Basketball - GRADE 4-5
 
5:30 PM - 7:00 PM    Jiu Jitsu - Jiu Jitsu
 
Thursday October 20, 2022
2:45 PM - 3:20 PM    WPSD High School PE Class
 
5:30 PM - 6:15 PM    Youth Basketball - GRADE K-1
 
6:30 PM - 7:30 PM    Youth Basketball - GRADE 4-5
 
Friday October 21, 2022
1:00 PM - 1:45 PM    Archery Class WPSD
 
2:45 PM - 3:20 PM    WPSD High School PE Class
 
3:30 PM - 5:00 PM    Middle School Basketball
 
Saturday October 22, 2022
10:00 AM - 11:30 AM    Jiu Jitsu - Jiu Jitsu
 
Sunday October 23, 2022
12:30 PM - 3:30 PM    Remi's Birthday Party
 
1:00 PM - 3:00 PM    Remi's Birthday Party
 
Monday October 24, 2022
2:45 PM - 3:20 PM    WPSD High School PE Class
 
5:30 PM - 6:30 PM    Youth Basketball - GRADE 2-3
 
5:30 PM - 7:00 PM    Jiu Jitsu - Jiu Jitsu
 
Tuesday October 25, 2022
2:45 PM - 3:20 PM    WPSD High School PE Class
 
6:30 PM - 7:30 PM    Youth Basketball - GRADE 2-3
 
Wednesday October 26, 2022
1:00 PM - 1:45 PM    Archery Class WPSD
 
2:45 PM - 3:20 PM    WPSD High School PE Class
 
5:30 PM - 6:30 PM    Youth Basketball - GRADE 4-5
 
5:30 PM - 7:00 PM    Jiu Jitsu - Jiu Jitsu
 
Thursday October 27, 2022
2:45 PM - 3:20 PM    WPSD High School PE Class
 
6:30 PM - 7:30 PM    Youth Basketball - GRADE 4-5
 
Friday October 28, 2022
1:00 PM - 1:45 PM    Archery Class WPSD
 
2:45 PM - 3:20 PM    WPSD High School PE Class
 
3:30 PM - 5:00 PM    Middle School Basketball
 
Saturday October 29, 2022
10:00 AM - 11:30 AM    Jiu Jitsu - Jiu Jitsu