Mobile Calendar of Events
Return to Site | View Calendar | List Version

to   


Friday May 20, 2022
8:30 AM - 9:30 AM    Aquatics Exercise Classes - Aqua Stretching (Arthritis) Class
 
10:00 AM - 11:00 AM    Aquatics Exercise Classes - Water Aerobics
 
Saturday May 21, 2022
8:00 AM - 10:00 PM    Birthday Party
 
10:00 AM - 11:30 AM    Jiu Jitsu - Jiu Jitsu
 
11:00 AM - 2:00 PM    Party
 
Sunday May 22, 2022
10:00 AM - 3:00 PM    Baptist Church Gathering
 
Monday May 23, 2022
8:30 AM - 9:30 AM    Aquatics Exercise Classes - Aqua Stretching (Arthritis) Class
 
10:00 AM - 11:00 AM    Aquatics Exercise Classes - Water Aerobics
 
12:00 PM - 3:00 PM    LTC Picnic
 
5:30 PM - 7:00 PM    Jiu Jitsu - Jiu Jitsu
 
Wednesday May 25, 2022
8:30 AM - 9:30 AM    Aquatics Exercise Classes - Aqua Stretching (Arthritis) Class
 
10:00 AM - 11:00 AM    Aquatics Exercise Classes - Water Aerobics
 
5:30 PM - 7:00 PM    Jiu Jitsu - Jiu Jitsu
 
Thursday May 26, 2022
4:30 PM - 8:00 PM    End of the Year Staff Party
 
Friday May 27, 2022
8:30 AM - 9:30 AM    Aquatics Exercise Classes - Aqua Stretching (Arthritis) Class
 
10:00 AM - 11:00 AM    Aquatics Exercise Classes - Water Aerobics
 
Saturday May 28, 2022
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM    Headstart Graduation
 
10:00 AM - 11:30 AM    Jiu Jitsu - Jiu Jitsu
 
Monday May 30, 2022
5:30 PM - 7:00 PM    Jiu Jitsu - Jiu Jitsu
 
Wednesday June 1, 2022
8:30 AM - 9:30 AM    Aquatics Exercise Classes - Aqua Stretching (Arthritis) Class
 
10:00 AM - 11:00 AM    Aquatics Exercise Classes - Water Aerobics
 
Friday June 3, 2022
8:30 AM - 9:30 AM    Aquatics Exercise Classes - Aqua Stretching (Arthritis) Class
 
10:00 AM - 11:00 AM    Aquatics Exercise Classes - Water Aerobics
 
Monday June 6, 2022
8:30 AM - 9:30 AM    Aquatics Exercise Classes - Aqua Stretching (Arthritis) Class
 
10:00 AM - 11:00 AM    Aquatics Exercise Classes - Water Aerobics
 
Wednesday June 8, 2022
8:30 AM - 9:30 AM    Aquatics Exercise Classes - Aqua Stretching (Arthritis) Class
 
10:00 AM - 11:00 AM    Aquatics Exercise Classes - Water Aerobics
 
Friday June 10, 2022
8:30 AM - 9:30 AM    Aquatics Exercise Classes - Aqua Stretching (Arthritis) Class
 
10:00 AM - 11:00 AM    Aquatics Exercise Classes - Water Aerobics
 
Monday June 13, 2022
8:30 AM - 9:30 AM    Aquatics Exercise Classes - Aqua Stretching (Arthritis) Class
 
10:00 AM - 11:00 AM    Aquatics Exercise Classes - Water Aerobics
 
Wednesday June 15, 2022
8:00 AM - 11:59 PM    MUSIC IN THE PARKS
 
8:30 AM - 9:30 AM    Aquatics Exercise Classes - Aqua Stretching (Arthritis) Class
 
10:00 AM - 11:00 AM    Aquatics Exercise Classes - Water Aerobics
 
Thursday June 16, 2022
8:00 AM - 10:00 PM    Family Event
 
Friday June 17, 2022
8:30 AM - 9:30 AM    Aquatics Exercise Classes - Aqua Stretching (Arthritis) Class
 
10:00 AM - 11:00 AM    Aquatics Exercise Classes - Water Aerobics
 
Sunday June 19, 2022
11:00 AM - 4:00 PM    Sawyer Stavee Birthday